ASMC Cleveland Officers for 2018-2019

Congratulations to the Cleveland Chapter officers who were selected for the 2018-2019 program year. These individuals will serve alongside Elena Baykal, who was previously elected as president in the prior year.


President-Elect for 2019-2020: Lance Jones

VP of Membership: Lillian Powell

VP of Progams: Paul Cotton

VP of Nominations: Jessica Ciccolini

Treasurer: Kari Vescio

Secretary: Shana Rose